AI of China DeepBlue

九大领域
Nine Fields of Study
View AI application scenarios
AI is a new science of technology which studies and develops the theories, methods, technologies and application systems for simulating, extending and expanding human intelligence. Research in the field of AI includes robotics, speech recognition, image recognition, natural language processing, expert systems, etc.
Combined ASR, NLP, and big data processing technology, through deep learning, it could establish a complete speech knowledge base, and through AI algorithm and model training, we could develop an intelligent voice service technology that can identify, transform, judge and process voice digital signals. It serves the voice interaction fields such as telemarketing and intelligent customer service to improve communication efficiency and save labor costs.
AI is a new science of technology which studies and develops the theories, methods, technologies and application systems for simulating, extending and expanding human intelligence. Research in the field of AI includes robotics, speech recognition, image recognition, natural language processing, expert systems, etc.
Based on AI convolutional neural network, deep learning system and algorithm, the solutions in each vertical field are integrated, customized, and then integrated into the chip to drive the hardware, complete the established tasks or targets according to the specified requirements, and at the same time, upgrade the cloud computing capacity, calculate load and response speed, optimize equipment performance, experience, and reduce product cost.
AI is a new science of technology which studies and develops the theories, methods, technologies and application systems for simulating, extending and expanding human intelligence. Research in the field of AI includes robotics, speech recognition, image recognition, natural language processing, expert systems, etc.
Based on AI technologies such as machine vision and bio-intelligence, it could construct the safety supervision system platform and provide hardware management service solutions in the cities. Through real-time monitoring of security dynamics, security process management, abnormal situation analysis and judgment and crisis Situation warning, it could maintain urban order, production safety, and living safety.
AI is a new science of technology which studies and develops the theories, methods, technologies and application systems for simulating, extending and expanding human intelligence. Research in the field of AI includes robotics, speech recognition, image recognition, natural language processing, expert systems, etc.
Relying on AI technology such as machine vision, hand vein recognition system and posture recognition, it integrates deeply with the education and teaching system. The whole education and teaching resources provide intelligence for teaching, teaching management, students, learning management, setting up a platform and optimizing the education and teaching system, helping schools to improve overall teaching management and teaching quality.
AI is a new science of technology which studies and develops the theories, methods, technologies and application systems for simulating, extending and expanding human intelligence. Research in the field of AI includes robotics, speech recognition, image recognition, natural language processing, expert systems, etc.
It uses multi-sensor fusion technologies such as machine vision and fused precise positioning navigation, decision-making system and reinforcement learning. Combining autonomous driving with industries like transportation, retail, urban cleaning and other industries, we would we would allow transportation vehicles, robots and vending machines to move and function autonomously which will greatly save labor costs and improve efficiency.
AI is a new science of technology which studies and develops the theories, methods, technologies and application systems for simulating, extending and expanding human intelligence. Research in the field of AI includes robotics, speech recognition, image recognition, natural language processing, expert systems, etc.
It's mainly composed of autonomous moving system and human-machine interaction system. Through main primary sensors such as laser, ultrasonic, infrared, camera and microphone, AI algorithms such as automatic navigation and positioning, as well as face recognition, robots can independently and intelligently complete the demands and service goals for working in the fields of logistics, security, retail and cleaning, in order to save labor costs and increase revenue.
AI is a new science of technology which studies and develops the theories, methods, technologies and application systems for simulating, extending and expanding human intelligence. Research in the field of AI includes robotics, speech recognition, image recognition, natural language processing, expert systems, etc.
Based on AloT, big data platform and computing online platform, combined AI algorithm, AI city could build city data CPU which has active learning ability to operate AI hardware devices, providing synergetic service and management, supporting intelligent and efficient operation solution for city management, advanced industry and a convenient life,improving efficiency and citizen satisfaction level.
AI is a new science of technology which studies and develops the theories, methods, technologies and application systems for simulating, extending and expanding human intelligence. Research in the field of AI includes robotics, speech recognition, image recognition, natural language processing, expert systems, etc.
Based on biological intelligence, AI technology and algorithm such as machine learning, it can decode the internal biological characteristics of the brain waves, palm veins, promoting research and technology development in clinical applications, human-computer integration and identity authentication.
AI is a new science of technology which studies and develops the theories, methods, technologies and application systems for simulating, extending and expanding human intelligence. Research in the field of AI includes robotics, speech recognition, image recognition, natural language processing, expert systems, etc.
It uses self-researching AI technology such as deep learning method and machine vision to develop application platform and design hardware devices, building ecology service solution for new retail scene. Created innovative retail models such as media-free payment, first-served post-payment, and moving retail.

Intelligent Voice

Chips

Security

Education

AI Driving

& Vehicle Manufactory

Smart Robots

AI CITY

Biological Intelligence

Advanced Retail

Nine Fields of Study

Artificial Intelligence (AI) is a new science of technology which studies and develops the theories, methods, technologies and application systems for simulating, extending and expanding human intelligence. Research in the field of AI includes robotics, speech recognition, image recognition, natural language processing, expert systems, etc.

View AI application scenarios
AI CITY Biological Intelligence Life Science AI Chips Advanced Retail AI Driving Vehicle Robots

News Center

News Center

Cooperative Partner

The AI applications of DeepBlue Technology have been used in a wide range of fields, attracting many enterprises at home and abroad to establish alliances and cooperation, and providing powerful new AI kinetic energy for industrial transformation and upgrading and urban renewal.

  • aeon
  • aeon delight
  • suning
  • ai ways
  • agile
  • comac
  • mengniu
  • mengniu
  • green land
  • china unicom
  • haier
  • lenovo
  • melng
  • TEC
  • meituan
  • Central South University
  • uni.lu
  • South-Central Minzu University
  • uni.lu
  • 常州科教城
  • aeon
  • aeon delight
  • suning
  • ai ways
  • agile
  • comac
  • mengniu
  • mengniu
  • green land
  • china unicom
  • haier
  • lenovo
  • melng
  • TEC
  • meituan
  • Central South University
  • uni.lu
  • South-Central Minzu University
  • uni.lu
  • 常州科教城

人工智能 中国深兰

九大领域
九大领域
查看人工智能应用场景
人工智能是研究、开发用于模拟、延伸和扩展人的智能的理论、方法、技术及应用系统的一门新的技术科学。人工智能领域的研究包括机器人、语言识别、图像识别、自然语言处理、专家系统等。
结合ASR、NLP、以及大数据处理技术,通过深度学习,建立完善的语音知识库,通过人工智能算法和模型训练,形成能够识别、转化、判断和处理语音数字信号并进行交互的智能语音服务技术,服务于电话营销、智能客服等语音互动领域,提高沟通效率,节约人力成本。
人工智能是研究、开发用于模拟、延伸和扩展人的智能的理论、方法、技术及应用系统的一门新的技术科学。人工智能领域的研究包括机器人、语言识别、图像识别、自然语言处理、专家系统等。
基于人工智能卷积神经网络、深度学习体系及算法,将各垂直领域的解决方案集成化、定制化,融合植入芯片中以带动硬件运转,按照指定要求完成既定任务或目标,同时,提升云计算能力、计算荷载和响应速度,优化设备性能、使用体验,降低产品成本。
人工智能是研究、开发用于模拟、延伸和扩展人的智能的理论、方法、技术及应用系统的一门新的技术科学。人工智能领域的研究包括机器人、语言识别、图像识别、自然语言处理、专家系统等。
基于计算机视觉、生物智能等人工智能技术,搭建的城市、道路、生产、生活网络下的安全监管系统平台及硬件管理服务解决方案,通过实时监测安全动态、安全流程管理、异常情况分析判断和危机情况预警等方式,维护城市秩序、生产安全、生活平安。
人工智能是研究、开发用于模拟、延伸和扩展人的智能的理论、方法、技术及应用系统的一门新的技术科学。人工智能领域的研究包括机器人、语言识别、图像识别、自然语言处理、专家系统等。
依托计算机视觉、手脉识别系统、体态识别等人工智能技术,与教育教学体系深度融合,为教务、教学管理,学生、学习管理,搭建平台和优化教育教学系统,提供智能化解决方案,协助学校提高整体教学管理水平和教学质量。
人工智能是研究、开发用于模拟、延伸和扩展人的智能的理论、方法、技术及应用系统的一门新的技术科学。人工智能领域的研究包括机器人、语言识别、图像识别、自然语言处理、专家系统等。
采用以计算机视觉为主的多传感器融合技术,融合了精准定位导航和强化学习的决策系统,并将智能驾驶技术与交通运输、零售、城市清洁等行业深度结合,进行硬件设计与制造,实现交通运输工具、机器人、贩售设备等自主移动和运行,节约人力成本,提升效率。
人工智能是研究、开发用于模拟、延伸和扩展人的智能的理论、方法、技术及应用系统的一门新的技术科学。人工智能领域的研究包括机器人、语言识别、图像识别、自然语言处理、专家系统等。
智能机器人主要由自主移动系统和人机交互系统共同组成。通过激光、超声波、红外、摄像头、麦克风等主要感知传感器,以及自动导航定位、人脸语音识别等人工智能算法,使机器人能够自主智能地在物流配送、安防、零售、清洁领域完成需求的工作及服务目标,以节约成本和提高收益。
人工智能是研究、开发用于模拟、延伸和扩展人的智能的理论、方法、技术及应用系统的一门新的技术科学。人工智能领域的研究包括机器人、语言识别、图像识别、自然语言处理、专家系统等。
基于AIoT、大数据平台、云计算平台等技术,融合人工智能算法,构建具有自主学习能力的城市数据处理中枢和决策中心,带动人工智能硬件设备,协同服务和管理,提供城市管理、产业升级、便捷生活一体化的智能、高效运行方案,提升效率和市民满意度。
人工智能是研究、开发用于模拟、延伸和扩展人的智能的理论、方法、技术及应用系统的一门新的技术科学。人工智能领域的研究包括机器人、语言识别、图像识别、自然语言处理、专家系统等。
以生物智能为基础,通过人工智能技术和算法,脑电波、手脉等机体内部生物特征,推动脑机融合、手脉身份认证等方面的研究和技术进步。
人工智能是研究、开发用于模拟、延伸和扩展人的智能的理论、方法、技术及应用系统的一门新的技术科学。人工智能领域的研究包括机器人、语言识别、图像识别、自然语言处理、专家系统等。
利用自主研发的深度学习方法、计算机视觉技术等人工智能技术,开发应用平台和设计制造硬件设备,搭建升级新零售场景和提升效率的服务方案,开创无媒介支付、先享后付、移动零售等创新智能零售模式。

智能语音

芯片

安防

教育

智能驾驶

智能机器人

AI CITY

生物智能

智能零售

九大领域

人工智能是研究、开发用于模拟、延伸和扩展人的智能的理论、方法、技术及应用系统的一门新的技术科学。人工智能领域的研究包括机器人、语言识别、图像识别、自然语言处理、专家系统等。

查看人工智能应用场景
AI CITY 生物智能 生命科学 AI 芯片 零售升级 自动车 机器人

新闻动态

合作伙伴

深兰科技人工智能应用落地领域广泛,吸引了国内外众多企业结盟和合作,为产业转型升级、城市更新提供了强有力的AI新动能。

  • aeon
  • aeon delight
  • suning
  • ai ways
  • agile
  • comac
  • mengniu
  • mengniu
  • green land
  • china unicom
  • haier
  • lenovo
  • melng
  • TEC
  • meituan
  • Central South University
  • uni.lu
  • South-Central Minzu University
  • uni.lu
  • 常州科教城
  • aeon
  • aeon delight
  • suning
  • ai ways
  • agile
  • comac
  • mengniu
  • mengniu
  • green land
  • china unicom
  • haier
  • lenovo
  • melng
  • TEC
  • meituan
  • Central South University
  • uni.lu
  • South-Central Minzu University
  • uni.lu
  • 常州科教城